Live Invasion CD / DVD

Live Invasion CD / DVD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out

In Stock

- Live Invasion CD / DVD


John 5 and the Creatures are proud to present 'Live Invasion’ - Captured at different locations all over the USA during John’s 2019 Invasion tour. Included in this release and for the first time ever is the full John 5 and Creatures live experience on DVD bringing the fans closer than ever before in FULL HD.

Tracklist: CD and DVD

01. Crank It / Living With Ghosts (Live)
02. Zoinks! (Live)
03. I Want It All (Live)
04. Howdy (Live)
05. I Am John 5 (Live)
06. Cactus Flower (Live)
07. Midnight Mass (Live)
08. Constant Sorrow (Live)
09. Medley (Live)
10. Take Your Whiskey Home (Live)